2020 Celebrate Catoosa Gala and Casino Night Committee
Lora Ogden - Committee Chair - The Colonnade
Russell Fritze - Aflac
Cindie Robinson-Patty - Uniktings
Darlene Cutler - North River Graphics
Brittainy Smith - Enviroguard Pest Solutions
Kimberly Mixer - Professional Eye Associates
Crystal King - Common Sense Awards
Katina Williams - Chasing Down Daydreams Travel, LLC
Laura Jordan - Laura's Creative Stitches
Ontaria Finch - Georgia Welcome Center